top of page


These divisions are intertwined within many other aspects in Westbrook, and their reach covers
the entirety of Westbrook's 8 county area. 


Northern County Services Include:

  • Med Services

  • Therapy

  • CES

  • MAT

  • ESMH

  • ACT Services

  • Crisis Services

  • Prevention and Peer Services in St. Marys, Harrisville, Ritchie County, Tyler County, and Pleasants County

  • One mobile location 



Southern Services Include: 


  • Med Services

  • Therapy

  • IOP

  • ACT (assertive community treatment)

  • MAT (medication assisted treatment)

  • CES (community engagement)

  • Crisis

  • ESMH (expanded school mental health)

  • Prevention

  • Peer Services

  • CFT (community focused treatment)

  • MH Residential


bottom of page